Rebecca

coward heart(ofullständig) - Asha Ali

Kategori: Tankar

I came to
- and I saw you -
I don't know you anymore

I came to
- and I saw you -
we are not friends anymore

--

You whispered, I shook
You disappeared and I looked

for your Coward Heart

--

Perhaps these walls are bare and cold
but they're mine and mine alone

I came into your home
--
I collected dust on a shelf.

as your days was filled up with things to do
I was waiting for you to come home


You whispered, I shook
You disappeared and I looked

for your Coward Heart



No more.

för jag har vackert hår och det tänker jag låta dem respektera
men det är så svårt nu och


jag vet inte vad som är ut och in och upp och ner och jag
och nån annan.

Coward Heart- Asha Ali
Go to bed - Asha Ali
Fisk i en skål - Stefan Sundström
Gör min grej - Stefan Sundström
Somewhere only we know - Keane
Kräm - Kent
En man du tyckte om - Bo Kaspers Orkester
Ignorant Boy, Beautiful Girl - Loney, Dear
Jag har gått inunder stjärnor - Bo Sundström och Frida Örhn


men jag älskar vännerna mina och jag hoppas och vet att allt inte går åt helvete.

Kommentarer

  • Sanna säger:

    Jag älskar dig med Rebecca.

    Och jag ser fram emot att se ditt hår imorn!

    2007-11-11 | 22:31:52
    Bloggadress: http://iggstromming.blogg.se
  • Andrea säger:

    Och jag älskar dej också!

    2007-11-14 | 19:53:13
  • : ) säger:

    LOVE

    2007-11-14 | 21:57:54

Kommentera inlägget här: