Rebecca

Just a little insane - Kristofer Åström

Kategori: Tankar

Är precis soundtracket för den här dagen, för en promenad i Hagaparken. 
Jag började springa och nynna. 
Sommaren och framtiden och hela jävla världen ligger ju för fötterna nu!

 

All those trails leades to anywhere else

nothing's gonna keep from me gettin' away

every situation that I've never been through

is gonna be the sacred path to you

Livin' on the hope of about anything else

lonesome valley or the city street lights

Picking up our years, whatever passes by

even if it's not right or half alive

 

I went down down down

down to the rainaway town

down down - just a little insane but ahead of the game

Fed up with the people I use to hold dear

looking for reaction in a dead end tear

everybody's telling me that I should give it up

but I feed on broken dreams alot

Only if you know me can you help me you say

lookin' for the surface always in the wrong way

better hold on to whatever you have

you say it's easier if you don't have it all

I went down down down

down to the rainaway town

down down - just a little insane but ahead of the game

And all that i found

was the other way around

don't come to near

don't feed my fear

 

now everything's been said

Just a little insane but ahead of the game

 

I went down down down

down to the rainaway town

Down down - Just a little insane but ahead of the game 

(just a little insane but ahead of the game) 

just a little insane but ahead of the game 

(just a little insane but ahead of the game) 

just a little insane but ahead of the game 

(just a little insane but ahead of the game) 

 

Just a little insane but ahead of everything

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: